Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
3
4

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
5
6
7

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
8
9

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
10
11

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
12
13
14

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
15
16

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
17
18

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
19
20
21

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
22
23

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
24
25

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
26
27
28

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
29
30

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
31
  

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Bingo

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Bingo

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Bingo

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Bingo

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament