Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
3
4
5

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
6
7

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
8
9

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
10
11
12

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
13
14

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
15
16

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
17
18
19

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
20
21

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
22
23

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
24
25
26

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
27
28

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
   

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament