Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
3
4
5

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
6
7

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
8
9

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
10
11
12

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
13
14

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
15
16

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
17
18
19

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
20
21

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
22
23

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
24
25
26

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
27
28

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
29
30

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
31

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm