Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
3
4
5

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
6
7

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
8
9

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
10
11
12

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
13
14

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
15
16

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
17

Men of St Jose...

Men of St Joseph

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
18
19

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
20
21

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
22
23

Vermont Youth...

Vermont Youth Serve

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • All day event

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
24

Vermont Youth...

Vermont Youth Serve

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • All day event
25

Vermont Youth...

Vermont Youth Serve

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
27
28

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
29
30

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
 

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Bingo

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Jun 5, 2017

  • Bingo

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Bingo

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Jun 12, 2017

  • Bingo

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Bingo

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Men of St Joseph

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • Bingo

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Vermont Youth Serve

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 All day

  • Bingo

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Vermont Youth Serve

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 All day

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Vermont Youth Serve

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 All day

Monday Jun 26, 2017

  • Bingo

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Bingo

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm