Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
2
3
4

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
5
6

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
7
8

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
9
10
11

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
12
13

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
14
15

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
16
17
18

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
19
20

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
21
22

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
23
24
25

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
26
27

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
28
29

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
30

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm