Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
2
3

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
4
5
6

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
7
8

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
9
10

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
11
12
13

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
14
15

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
16
17

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
18
19
20

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
21
22

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
23
24

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
25
26
27

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
28
29

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
30
31

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm