Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
2
3
4

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
5
6

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
7
8

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
9
10
11

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
12
13

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
14
15

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
16
17
18

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
19
20

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
21
22

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
23
24
25

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
26
27

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
28
29

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
30

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • Bingo

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Sep 8, 2017

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Bingo

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • Bingo

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • Bingo

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm