Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
2
3

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
4
5

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
6
7
8

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
9
10

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
11
12

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
13
14
15

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
16
17

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
18
19

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
20
21
22

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
23
24

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
25
26

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
27
28
29

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
30
31

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament