Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
3
4

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
5
6

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
7
8
9

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
10
11

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
12
13

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
14
15
16

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
17
18

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
19
20

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
21
22
23

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
24
25

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
26
27

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
28
29
30

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 4 pm
     

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Bingo

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors open at 4 pm