Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
7
8

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
14
15

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
21
22

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament