Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
8
9

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
15
16

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
22
23

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
29
30

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM