Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
5
6

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
12
13

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
19
20

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
26
27

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29
30
     

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM